Players Awards for the 2018 FIFA World Cup

2018 FIFA WORLD CUP –  As we know France won the 2018 FIFA World Cup by 4-2 goals after doing lots of tries and the other side Croatia was also playing too good and take the runner position in the FIFA season 2018. France captain Hugo Lloris and Croatia captain Luka Modric play final FIFA 2018 in this post we learn about the team of France and captaincy of France and Croatia.

Players Awards for the 2018 FIFA World Cup

Playing XI Of France & Croatia

 France XI                    CroatiaXI
   Lloris (c)                         Modric
   Pavard                             Vrsaljko,
   Varane                             Lovren,
   Hernandez                      Vida,
   Griezmann                      Strinic,
   Umtiti                               Brozovic,
   Giroud                              Rakitic,
   Matuidi                            Subasic
   Pogba                              Rebic,
   Mbappe                           Perisic,
   Kante                               Mandzukic.

France Vs Croatia 2018 Final FIFA WORLD CUP

After playing semi-final France vs Belgium, France wins 1-0 goal and Croatia vs England playing semi-final, Croatia win by 2-1 goals. Finally, France and Croatia reached in the final of FIFA world cup 2018 and in the final game France beat Croatia 4-2 goals. After 20 years France brings FIFA WORLD CUP 2018.

Memories & Record FIFA world cup

  • At 19 years and 6 months, Mbappe is the second youngest to score in a World Cup final, after Pele 17 years and 8 months in 1958.
  • Deschamps is the third man to win the world cup, who captained France to victory in 1998.
  • France is the sixth team to win multiple World Cups after Italy (Four), Uruguay and Argentina (Two) and Brazil (Five), Germany (One).

Awards for the 2018 FIFA World Cup:

BEST PLAYER Golden Ball: Luka Modric – Croatia

BEST PLAYER Silver Ball: Eden Hazard – Belgium

BEST PLAYER Bronze Ball: Antoine Griezmann – France

MAN OF THE MATCH (FINAL) Antoine: Griezmann – France

TOP GOALSCORER Golden Boot: Harry Kane – England, 6 Goals

TOP GOALSCORER Silver Boot: Antoine Griezman – France, 4 goals

TOP GOALSCORAR Bronze Boot: Romelu Lukaku – Belgium,  4 goals

BEST YOUNG PLAYER FIFA Young Player: Kylian Mbappe – France

FAIREST TEAM FIFA Fair Play Trophy:  Spain

BEST GOALKEEPER Golden Glove: Thibaut Courtois – Belgium

If Want every latest news, technology, tips & free internet trick then follow my site to get email notification.

Leave a Comment